Boys JV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/27/18
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/05/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 61-59
Wed, 12/12/18
6:15PM
  Home  
Loss 44-50
Thu, 12/13/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 40-56
Mon, 12/17/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 37-60
Wed, 12/19/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 45-54
Wed, 01/09/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 25-58
Thu, 01/10/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 50-32
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 46-58
Thu, 01/17/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 54-60
Thu, 01/24/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 39-65
Mon, 01/28/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 74-43
Thu, 01/31/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 70-43
Wed, 02/06/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 48-50
Mon, 02/11/19
6:15PM
  Home  
 

Upcoming Games

  • There are no events to display.

Choose a Team

fallwinterspring
Loading...
Middle School Teams
Basketball Girls Modified
Basketball Boys Modified
High School Teams
Basketball Girls Varsity
Basketball Girls JV
Basketball Boys Varsity
Basketball Boys JV

These words by Rabbi Yishmael, which reflect the essence of our mission, are found in Pirkei Avot. They advise us to lead lives filled with learning, teaching, preservation of our heritage, and social action.

TO LEARN AND TO TEACH, TO OBSERVE AND TO ACT
SOLOMON SCHECHTER
SCHOOL OF WESTCHESTER
SITEMAP | CONTACT US
© 2019
LOWER SCHOOL (K-5)
30 Dellwood Road
White Plains, NY 10605
914.948.3111
555 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914.948.8333
powered by finalsite