Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/27/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/04/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 53-49
Mon, 12/10/18
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Keio
Win 57-43
Wed, 12/12/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 32-61
Thu, 12/13/18
6:15PM
  Home  
Win 62-54
Sat, 12/15/18
9:30PM
S Away  
SSLI
 
Mon, 12/17/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 56-65
Wed, 12/19/18
6:15PM
  Home  
Loss 37-62
Thu, 12/20/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 66-36
Thu, 01/03/19
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Biodi
Win 48-39
Wed, 01/09/19
6:15PM
  Away  
Loss 45-70
Thu, 01/10/19
6:15PM
  Home  
Loss 20-60
Mon, 01/14/19
6:15PM
  Away  
Loss 50-65
Wed, 01/16/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 38-49
Thu, 01/17/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 40-78
Tue, 01/22/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 58-26
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 46-58
Mon, 01/28/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 58-45
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Biodi
Win 63-20
Mon, 02/11/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/13/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Keio
Win 66-56

Upcoming Games

  • There are no events to display.

Choose a Team

fallwinterspring
Loading...
Middle School Teams
Basketball Girls Modified
Basketball Boys Modified
High School Teams
Basketball Girls Varsity
Basketball Girls JV
Basketball Boys Varsity
Basketball Boys JV

These words by Rabbi Yishmael, which reflect the essence of our mission, are found in Pirkei Avot. They advise us to lead lives filled with learning, teaching, preservation of our heritage, and social action.

TO LEARN AND TO TEACH, TO OBSERVE AND TO ACT
SOLOMON SCHECHTER
SCHOOL OF WESTCHESTER
SITEMAP | CONTACT US
© 2019
LOWER SCHOOL (K-5)
30 Dellwood Road
White Plains, NY 10605
914.948.3111
555 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914.948.8333
powered by finalsite