High School Athletics

Our High School athletes participates in the New York State Public High School Athletic Association, which gives us the opportunity to play other public and private schools in our area and compete at state-level competitions. We offer the following teams, at both the junior varsity and varsity levels:


Our Teams

Alexander Hamilton


Events vs. Alexander Hamilton:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Loss 2-5
4:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 6-1
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM Boys Modified Soccer   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
 
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:30PM Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:15PM Boys Modified Soccer   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
  more info
4:30PM Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 5-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:30PM Girls JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
 
Monday, 10/22/2018
6:00PM Girls JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
  more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:15PM Boys Modified Basketball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
 
4:15PM Girls Modified Basketball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 29-15
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 40-30
6:15PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Loss 20-60
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:30PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 42-30
6:15PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Loss 50-65
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:15PM Boys Modified Basketball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
POSTPONED TO TBD
4:15PM Girls Modified Basketball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
POSTPONED TO TBD
Monday, 04/01/2019
4:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 7-1
Thursday, 04/11/2019
4:30PM Girls Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Loss 6-7
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:15PM Boys Modified Baseball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
 
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:30PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
4:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
4:30PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
Loss 4-12
Monday, 05/20/2019
4:15PM Boys Modified Baseball   Away
vs. Alexander Hamilton
  more info

Upcoming Games

  • There are no events to display.

Choose a Team

fallwinterspring
Loading...
Middle School Teams
Basketball Girls Modified
Basketball Boys Modified
High School Teams
Basketball Girls Varsity
Basketball Girls JV
Basketball Boys Varsity
Basketball Boys JV

These words by Rabbi Yishmael, which reflect the essence of our mission, are found in Pirkei Avot. They advise us to lead lives filled with learning, teaching, preservation of our heritage, and social action.

TO LEARN AND TO TEACH, TO OBSERVE AND TO ACT
SOLOMON SCHECHTER
SCHOOL OF WESTCHESTER
SITEMAP | CONTACT US
© 2019
LOWER SCHOOL (K-5)
30 Dellwood Road
White Plains, NY 10605
914.948.3111
555 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914.948.8333
powered by finalsite