Girls JV Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/20/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 08/21/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 08/22/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 08/23/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 08/24/18
9:00 - 11:00AM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/17/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/26/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: Time change- from 6PM to 4:30
0-2
Thu, 09/27/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 10/07/18
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/10/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/11/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/17/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/22/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/24/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/25/18
5:45PM
  Away  
  more info

Upcoming Games

Choose a Team

fallwinterspring
Loading...
Middle School Teams
Basketball Girls Modified
Basketball Boys Modified
High School Teams
Basketball Girls Varsity
Basketball Girls JV
Basketball Boys Varsity
Basketball Boys JV

These words by Rabbi Yishmael, which reflect the essence of our mission, are found in Pirkei Avot. They advise us to lead lives filled with learning, teaching, preservation of our heritage, and social action.

TO LEARN AND TO TEACH, TO OBSERVE AND TO ACT
SOLOMON SCHECHTER
SCHOOL OF WESTCHESTER
SITEMAP | CONTACT US
© 2018
LOWER SCHOOL (K-5)
30 Dellwood Road
White Plains, NY 10605
914.948.3111
555 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914.948.8333
powered by finalsite